Skip to content


Dr Tobias Feakin

Australian Ambassador for Cyber Affairs
Dr Tobias Feakin is Australia’s inaugural Ambassador for Cyber Affairs. He leads... More

Professor Hugh Bradlow

Chief Scientist, Telstra Corporation
Hugh S. Bradlow is President of the Australian Academy of Technology and Engineering, and Chief... More

Professor Janet Chan

Professor, UNSW
Janet Chan, PhD, FASSA, is Professor at UNSW Law. Internationally recognised for her... More

Professor Monica Whitty

Cyber Security Centre, WMG, University of Warwick
Monica Whitty is Professor of Human Factors in Cyber Security in the Cyber Security Centre at... More

Professor David Wall

Professor, University of Leeds
David S. Wall, PhD is Professor of Criminology in the Centre for Criminal Justice studies,... More

Professor Jonathan Clough

Faculty of Law, Monash University
Dr Jonathan Clough is a Professor and Director (Higher Degrees by Research) in the Faculty of... More

Professor Peter Grabosky

Professor Emeritus, Australian National University
Peter Grabosky is Professor Emeritus in the School of Regulation and Global Governance (RegNet)... More

Professor Roger Bradbury

Research Leader, National Security College
Professor Roger Bradbury leads the Strategy and Statecraft in Cyberspace research program for... More

More speakers to be announced

Check back soon for updates

Dr Ewan Ward

CERT Australia
Dr Ewan Ward is the Director of CERT Australia’s Brisbane office, a position he has held... More